Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 976)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Chiho Environmental Group Limited ("**Company**") with effect from 28 March 2025 are set out below:—

Executive Directors

Mr. Tu Jianhua

Mr. Qin Yongming (Chairman)

Mr. Yao Jietian Mr. Liu Yongxin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Prof. Li Zhiguo Mr. Szeto Yuk Ting Ms. Leung Pui Yee

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Pricing Committee*
Mr. Tu Jianhua	M				M	
Mr. Qin Yongming	С		С		С	С
Mr. Yao Jietian	M				M	M
Prof. Li Zhiguo		M	M	M		
Mr. Szeto Yuk Ting		M	M	С		
Ms. Leung Pui Yee		С	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

* Other members of the Pricing Committee are certain senior management of the Company

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025