Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE, NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Mr. Stephanus Maria van Ooijen has resigned as an executive Director, a member of the remuneration committee, nomination committee and executive committee of the Company with effect from 12 March 2015.

This announcement is made by Chiho-Tiande Group Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") announces that Mr. Stephanus Maria van Ooijen ("**Mr. van Ooijen**") has resigned as an executive Director, a member of the remuneration committee, nomination committee and executive committee of the Company, with effect from 12 March 2015, following the agreed sale of all the Company's shares by Delco Participation B.V. (which is 50%-owned by Mr. van Ooijen) to HWH Holdings Limited, as set out in the announcement of the Company dated 27 January 2015.

Mr. van Ooijen has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. van Ooijen for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service.

By Order of the Board Chiho-Tiande Group Limited Fang Ankong Chairman Hong Kong, 12 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors: Fang Ankong, Gu Liyong

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Loke Yu, Zhang Jingdong, Zhu Dajian