Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board of the Directors (the "**Board**") of Chiho-Tiande Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that in order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") which will be effective on 1 April 2012, Mr. Stephanus Maria van Ooijen ceased to be the Chairman and remained as a Member of the Nomination Committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**"), and Mr. Fang Ankong, the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, has been appointed as Chairman of the Nomination Committee, both with effect from 19 March 2012.

By Order of the Board of Chiho-Tiande Group Limited Fang Ankong Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:Fang Ankong, Stephanus Maria van Ooijen, Gu LiyongNon-executive Director:Michael Charles LionIndependent non-executive Directors:Loke Yu, Li Xikui, Zhang Jingdong