Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Chiho-Tiande Group Limited 齊合天地集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 976)

## Clarification Announcement Payment Date of Final Dividend

Reference is made to the announcement of the audited annual results of Chiho-Tiande Group Limited (the "Company") for the year ended 31 December, 2010 (the "Annual Results Announcement") dated 11 March, 2011.

It has come to the Company's attention that there is an inadvertent translation error in the second sentence of the first paragraph on page 23 of the Chinese version of the Annual Results Announcement, under the section headed "FINAL DIVIDENDS" of "CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND OTHER INFORMATION" which translated as "建議末期股息將於二零一一年四月八日派發予名列本公司股東名冊的股東。". The correct Chinese translation should be "建議末期股息將派發予於二零一一年四月八日不到本公司股東名冊的股東。".

Shareholders are requested to note that the English version of the Annual Results Announcement states that "The proposed Final Dividend will be paid to the shareholders whose names appear on the Company's Register of Members on 8 April 2011." is correct.

Shareholders are also requested to note that the payment date of Final Dividend will be announced after the 2011 Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held on 19 May, 2011.

This Clarification Announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Annual Results Announcement. Except as stated above, all other information contained in the Annual Results Announcement is correct and remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Chiho-Tiande Group Limited

Fang Ankong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 April, 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors: Fang Ankong, Stephanus Maria van Ooijen,

Gu Liyong

Non-executive Director: Ralph Sytze Ybema

Independent non-executive Directors: Loke Yu, Li Xikui, Zhang Jingdong